Print

alessandro Privilege

alessandro Privilege

alessandro Privilege

The PRIVILEGE series includes unique, tailored to the level of training of nail designs and nail the individual types of customer products. Features at a glance: Perfect professional look: deceptively simple by little filing. Scratch-resistant surface up to 6 weeks. Can be combined with Alessandro finishing & color gels. Air drying: individual curing times (flexible / slow - regular / medium - strong / fast) Soak-Off technology: simple detachment. Colour Explosion: combinable with all alessandro-color systems.


PRIVILEGE LIQUIDS

PRIVILEGE LIQUIDS

Slowly curing modeling liquid (Liquid) for flexible nail modellage. Ideal for very soft nails. Acid & MMA free (methyl methacrylate) ((methyl methacrylate)). The best results you will achieve the process with our Privilege powers.

PRIVILEGE POWDER

PRIVILEGE POWDER

Modeling powder. This powder is characterized by its optimum particle size. Uniform harden guarantees ultimate adhesion. No blistering, no yellowing or crystallize the modeling product. For best results, apply our Privilege Liquids.

BRANDCHISING

BRANDCHISING

Here you will find all the accessories for Privilege.

Drucken

alessandro Privilege

alessandro Privilege

alessandro Privilege

Die PRIVILEGE-Serie beinhaltet einzigartige, auf den Ausbildungsstand des Naildesigners und die individuellen Nageltypen des Kunden abgestimmte Produkte. Eigenschaften im Überblick: Perfekter Profi-Look: bestechend einfach durch wenig Feilarbeit. Kratzfeste Oberfläche bis zu 6 Wochen. Kombinierbar mit alessandro Finish- & Farbgelen. Lufttrocknend: individuelle Aushärtungszeiten (flexible/langsam - regular/mittel - strong/schnell) Soak-Off Technologie: einfaches Ablösen. Colour Explosion: mit allen alessandro-Farbsystemen kombinierbar.


PRIVILEGE LIQUIDS

PRIVILEGE LIQUIDS

Langsam härtende Modellierflüssigkeit (Liquid) für flexible Nagelmodellagen. Ideal bei sehr weichen Nägeln. Säure & MMA (Methylmethacrylat) ((Methylmethacrylat)) frei. Die besten Erfolge erzielen Sie beim verarbeiten mit unseren Privilege Powern.

PRIVILEGE POWDER

PRIVILEGE POWDER

Modellage Pulver. Dieses Pulver zeichnet sich durch seine optimale Partikelgröße aus. Gleichmäßiges durchhärten garantiert eine ultimative Anhaftung. Keine Bläschenbildung, kein vergilben oder kristallisieren des Modellageprodukts. Für optimale Ergebnisse anzuwenden mit unseren Privilege Liquids.

ZUBEHÖR

ZUBEHÖR

Hier finden Sie sämtliches Zubehör für Privilege.